Lets get aquainted!

5 RANDOM FACTS ABOUT YOURSELF

  • I love tea. My favorites are black chai spice and english breakfast tea.
  • I have 2 dogs, a black lab named Vader and a yellow lab named Karma, and a cat named Sweetie.
  • I enjoy photography.
  • I strongly support the LGBTQ community.
  • I love to rant about things, that’s why I started this blog.

4 FAVORITE ARTISTS/BANDS AT THE MOMENT

  • Maroon 5
  • Adele
  • Judd and Maggie
  • Swedish House Mafia

3 FAVORITE MOVIES OF ALL TIME

  • Sweeney Todd
  • Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dream Coat
  • Leap Year

2 FAVORITE BOOKS/SERIES

  • The Sweep Series by Cate Tiernan
  • Of course, Harry Potter, because up until this last film came out, it has always been a part of my life. I read the first book in first grade and seeing the movies was always a family event. Harry Potter is sort of a big memory from my childhood.

1 WISH YOU HAVE OR THING YOU WISH YOU COULD CHANGE ABOUT YOUR LIFE

  • I honestly would not change a thing about my life. My experiences have made me who I am. If I changed something I would be completely different. I might not have this blog, or I would have a better one that people actually read. Who knows. A wish I have is that I wish traveling was cheaper/easier. I would love to see the rest of the world.

if any one is reading this, feel free to comment or do this yourself! :)

)O(

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

