College Orientation

As you may know, from my previous post, Graduation, I recently graduated. The past few days I have been at my college orientation, but only the first part of it. I will go to the second half after I move into my dorm in August. There will most likely be a post about that when the time comes. Here are some pictures:

<p align=”right”><!–more–></p>

Image

Some unattractive construction workers outside of my dorm for the night.

Image

Playing some games after lunch… or dinner, I don’t really remember…

Image

My new group of friends failing at billiards

Image

Some words of encouragement.

Image

Helpful reminder before we crossed the street!

So overall, it was a good experience and everyone was super nice. I’m more excited for college now that I have made new friends and got my schedule made. Now I just have to enjoy the rest of my summer!

)O(

ps. I got some feathers, so I will get that project up tomorrow!

2 thoughts on “College Orientation

  1. I just recently went to my freshman college orientation too. I wrote about it. Would you mind checking out my blog? http://www.welcometomyescape.wordpress.com

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

