C is for Celebration!

Happy Fourth of July everyone! If you aren’t in the US, happy average day of work or whatever you do! So most people have some sort of cook out or BBQ, then go see some fireworks. Aside from the holiday falling awkwardly in the middle of the week, we are also unfortunate enough to have severe thunderstorms in the forecast. So, my family has decided to move the holiday to the weekend when we aren’t being attacked by monstrous bolts of lightning.

But still, my mom bought all kinds of cookies and snacks as if we were having some sort of party today. She also bought red white and blue flowers; of course, the blue ones were dyed so now my hands have turned blue.  

ImageImage

I don’t mind though, I like blue!

 

Anyway, I will put some firework pictures up later, maybe.

)O(

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

