K is for Kick Ass!

Not the movie, though it wasn’t a bad movie, but my reaction to my mail delivery today.

I found my AP test scores, I passed them all (yay!), and a letter from my college saying that They had moved me from English 101 to English 103, which is the class that I wanted! Yay! This is so exciting that everything worked out so well. I got all of the classes that I wanted and I have a few with some friends that I made at orientation. And thanks to ratemyprofessor.com, I’ve found some helpful information on how to get on specific teachers’ good side. Should be fun! But most importantly, I’m starting college with 9 credit hours. That’s just three short of an entire semester.

So excited for college!

)O(

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

