What I Have Been Doing

Not to bore you with my preparations for college, but that’s all I’ve been doing. That and Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr, and YouTube. Oh, and maybe some Sims 3. Basically, I’ve been being lazy and packing for college.

Just before I started typing this, I make rental truck reservations so I have a way to transport all of my over-packings to college. Yes, I had to rent a truck. Before you start accusing me of wanting to take too many things, know that my family only owns small cars. If we had a van, or SUV, it might be a different story.

Anywho, the last of my things were purchased today. Except for shoes. But all of the large items were purchased!

You don’t want to hear about this. Post some cute pictures you say?

 

Okay, that’s all I have for now…

)O(

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

