People Who Are Apparently Not On Drugs.

If any of you have been watching the news lately, you’ve seen some of the stupid shit people are doing.

First, I’m going to talk about this woman who decided she wanted to swim from Cuba to Florida. That’s 100 and some miles. Are you crazy? And in the middle of summer? There’s sharks and jellyfish out there! Not to mention Hurricanes and other storms. Did you check the weather report before you decided to put this dumb ass plan into action? Then she goes and says that no one has done it before. No shit. There’s a reason. because it’s dumb. Well anywho, she had to cut her swim short because it became too dangerous. She ended up getting hypothermia. Maybe next time, you’ll listen to me. This woman… I can’t even…

Next, let’s discuss the Baywatch  girl who thinks she’s going to find Noah’s Ark. When I heard this story, my first reaction was, “And she’s on which drug?” Apparently, she hasn’t taken anything. She’s fulfilling her third grade dream of finding the ruins of Noah’s Ark. So this brilliant woman travels to Turkey to climb the mountain where the boat ruins are supposed to be. Part of the way up the mountain, she looks back and sees how high she is. She then decides that this mission is too dangerous for her at the moment. She looses her footing and falls and gets her face all beat up. She then says in an interview, “I’m not a professional rock-climber.” I respond to my TV screen with, “Well you’re a professional fucking moron.” Seriously, don’t you think that if there were pieces of boat just laying around, some one would have found them by now? And, I’m not very familiar with Bible stories so correct me if I’m wrong, but the Ark would have been made of wood, no? Sorry sweetie, wood breaks down naturally in the environment. It’s been thousands of years, I think its gone. Not to mention, there’s about six thousand places that people claim the Ark is. The most shocking part about this woman’s story is: after her decision that its too dangerous, and sliding down the mountain on her face, she wants to go back and try again. THE AMOUNT OF EVENS THAT I CAN’T.

And something that everyone seems to be talking about:

That senator, or the guy who’s running for senate. I know very little about politics, and honestly, don’t care because I’m not old enough to vote. I’ll start caring when I’m considered enough of a citizen to be able to have a say. Anyway, He made some comment about rape ans how some rapes aren’t legitimate. Sorry, but if I don’t want to have sex with someone and that someone does it anyway, that’s rape, it doesn’t matter where I was or what I was wearing, or whatever. Rape is rape. And for the people that claim to have been raped to get an abortion: Rape victims generally show signs of a struggle. And why lie? It’s just BS.

What the fuck is wrong with people?

I just… Oh my god. No.

Is killing all the stupid people genocide or population control?

I’m sorry, that was mean. We can’t do that. I need blog inspiration.

)O(

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

