Weekly Photo Challenge: Urban

I know, I’ve been gone a while but I’m still getting used to my schedule. As much as I hate to say it, school is more important than blogging. I wish it wasn’t true. I would much rather do nothing but sit around and blog than go to classes and do homework. A plus side of living in a new place is have new things to take pictures of. If I were at home, I would have a hard time getting a picture that says “Urban” but here at school, town is just a five minute walk away. I’ve gone into town twice since I got here almost a week ago and I took this lovely picture for you!

My school is in a very old, and coincidentally, historic town. Its nice and quiet, just the way I like it.

Anywho, I am probably going to be blogging less frequently that I did over the summer because, obviously school has started and I’m going to have something to do with my time. On the bright side, I will most likely be getting more inspiration for Appreciate the Little Things, which seems to be kind of popular. I guess people enjoy reading rants?

Until next time, whenever that may be, find the button that says ‘follow’ and click it. Something really cool will happen. I promise.

)O(

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Urban

  1. Thank you! Although I’m not sure if I can take credit for what the sky looks like haha but thanks for the comment! :)
    )O(

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

