Poindexter!

I adopted a virtual pet! You can play with him and feed him! He should be in the side bar on the left of your screen. It doesn’t benefit any real animals, its just fun to play with!

Anywho, here’s an update:

I’m going to dinner and a movie tonight with family. We’re seeing Premium Rush. I might review it or just talk about Joseph Gordon Levitt. Check back tomorrow for that.

I’m getting close to having enough material for another Appreciate the Little Things. It’s hard to find good things while living at college with at least somewhat educated people.

I’ve been considering a few new series to start. I will think about them. During the school year, my life is less eventful.

I am also looking for blog challenges for October. It will most likely be Halloween related.

 

That’s all for now.

)O(

 

 

 

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

