Weekly Photo Challenge: Everyday Life

This picture represents everyday life outside of my building. These people are known as ‘The Frisbee Guys’ and they harass people walking by. According to them, everyone that walks by “wants the frisbee.” They throw it at people who are trying to get to class, the dining hall, or their dorm. The people are expected to catch the frisbee and throw it back. Seems pretty easy right? Maybe if you dont have a backpack on or books in your hand. It’d also help if they threw the frisbee right to you. They usually throw it too high or too far.

Sorry the picture is bad quality. I took it from my window because I have a lot of homework and I locked myself in my room today.

)O(

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

