Quotes: Imagination

I haven’t posted in a while and I decided now is a good time. In case you didn’t notice, I’m not doing a theme for October. Anyway, here is a quote.

 

“If everyone is thinking alike, then somebody isn’t thinking.”

~George S. Patton

I like this quote because if everyone had the same beliefs then the world would be pretty boring. If you think about it, it would be kind of like communism; everyone would have the same beliefs and everyone would have the same style and everyone would have the same decorations in their houses and I can go on but I won’t. This quote is pretty self explanatory. Actually, my computer is about to die and I want to get this posted now. I’ll probably post again soon! Oh! And don’t forget that commenting thing!
)O(
One thought on “Quotes: Imagination

  1. Inked Pen says:

    nice quote! I don’t think it so much reflects beliefs..but more so how we reflect ourselves from those beliefs unto others. In absolution, fish swim.. but not all fish swim alike

    -Inked Pen

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

