25 Days of Blogging: Christmas Challenge–Day Four: Favorite Christmas Song

Okay, I’ll admit that I’m one of those people that doesn’t want to hear Christmas music until December. Sorry. Don’t hate me. Let me explain. There are only so many Christmas songs. After hearing the same music constantly for a while, I start to get sick of it. I don’t want to hear it until December that way I’m not sick of it by Thanksgiving.

Anywho, I can’t pick a favorite because that’s how I am. But I will always love Harry Connick Jr. and Donny Osmond’s Christmas music. For one, they are different, and two, they are catchy and fun. Problem? Didn’t think so.

Despite my irritation with the excessive airing of Christmas music, I do like it. Moderation is the key.

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

