25 Days of Blogging: Christmas Challenge–Day Two: 2012 Wishlist

I’m late. I know. I’m sorry.

My wishlist this year doesn’t have anything specific on it. I don’t know exactly what I want. It’s not as easy as it was when I was little. I remember just going through the toy ads and circling everything I wanted. Truth is, I circled almost everything. Unfortunately, there aren’t adds for grown people to go through and circle things. Anyway, this year I’ve told people to get me things related to Owls, Giraffes, or Winnie the Pooh (forever a favorite). Of course, anything to do with true blood is acceptable as well.

I think next year, I’m going to make a deal with my friends that we just won’t get each other anything. That way, we don’t have to worry about money and the stresses of buying everyone the perfect gift for a low price. After all, we are all poor college students.

I would also really like for it to not be sixty degrees in December. That would be nice. Where is the snow that is supposed to be cancelling classes?

)O(

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

