25 Days of Blogging: Christmas Challenge-Day Seven: Most Memorable Christmas

I don’t know that any one Christmas is the most memorable. I do love thinking about Christmases when I was younger though. First of all, I didn’t have to buy anyone presents, and I still got a bunch. My brother and I always woke up early and went down stairs to look at the presents, but we couldn’t open them until my parents got up. When they finally came down stairs we opened presents. Then we went to my Grandmother’s house and opened even more presents from my Grandparents, Aunt and Uncle. It was nice having so many presents to open and not having to buy anyone anything. Definitely miss those days.

)O(

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

