Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pics (Dec 28)

2012.

I had my senior band trip to Disney World.

I had my last day of high school. Finally.

We had ten tornadoes in one day. Since I don’t have a picture of a tornado, you get a rainbow!

I graduated high school. Bittersweet.

College Orientation.

I taught you how to make a dream catcher.

I learned how to take pictures of Fireworks.

I packed up all of my stuff.

I moved to a new town for college.

I was in the school newspaper for being part of the haunted house.

I finally decorated my book bag after three years.

I turned eighteen!

I made a tree topper for our Christmas tree!

2012!

 

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

