Full Moon Challenge: January 26, 2013

Wolf Moon. January 26, 2013, 11:38 pm.

Sorry for the poor quality, it was taken through a bus window.

DSCN1820

So, for this challenge, I will post a picture of every full moon, and an update on my life since the last full moon and something that I want to accomplish by the next one. The purpose of this is to, first, track what I have done this year, and second, help me track the lunar cycle.

Since this is the first full moon of the year, I will tell you what I have done so far this year. Well, I’ve started my second semester of college. I’ve started teaching myself to lucid dream, and started my dream journal. I’ve also started working out more regularly. I’m doing an hour of Zumba every Tuesday, and working out in the gym  on Thursdays. I also went to New York on the 26th, which is why the picture is so bad. Unfortunately, I didn’t see Adam Levine.

I also developed a new theory that ties evolution to the moon cycle, which is appropriate for this challenge, but I will discuss it in a different post. On the topic of nerdy things, I have also learned the key to knowledge, which will be a new post as well. I have also found a flaw in the concept of the devil, which may or may not be a post. I haven’t fully developed the theory so that’s a maybe.

So that’s what I have done in the first twenty-six days of 2013. With three-hundred-thirty-six days to go, there are so many possibilities. I also have a lot of new things I can post about.

As for my goal for the next full moon, I want to be closer to knowing how to lucid dream. I can’t expect myself to be able to learn such a thing in only a month. From what I’ve read, it takes most people a few months to get it down. So, this will be a long term project, but for those of you who have been reading this blog for a while, you know I love to learn. Call me nerdy.

See you soon!

)O(

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

