Full Moon Challenge: March 27, 2013

Worm moon, Storm moon. March 27, 2013, 5:27 AM.

DSCN2138

At the last full moon, I made a goal to get back into a routine of working out. I did. It wasn’t the same routine that I had with my friends before, but its a routine.

Since the last full moon, I’ve started learning Italian, which is pretty fun, and not as difficult as I thought. I’ve only learned basic words so far so I’m no where near capable of having a conversation. Yet.

I’ve also signed up to participate in relay for life. If you don’t know what that is, its basically a way to raise money for the American Cancer Society. Doing things to help others is a great way to show that you care. Donating your time and money can really help people. If you don’t have time, just sending a money donation to places like the American Cancer Society can make a great difference. And for people like me, who have no money, can always donate time. Volunteer somewhere near you. It will make you and others around you feel good. And its really not that hard.

Also, since the last full moon. Television shows have started coming back on. We all know that I watch The Voice religiously. That premiered earlier this week. You may or may not be seeing posts about that in the future.

Also, History channel has started it’s first scripted show. It’s called Vikings, and follows Ragnar as he travels west, against his instruction not to. It’s actually very interesting. And the Norse Mythology, while not very well explained (at least not thus far), is pretty accurate.

Since the next full moon falls the day after my last final exam, my goal is to pass all of my classes. Its not too difficult of a goal,  but that’s what I’m going to be focusing on for the next several weeks.

)O(

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

