Full Moon Challenge: April 25, 2013

 

Pink Moon, Wind Moon. April 25, 2013, 3:57 pm.

 

On the last full moon, I set the goal of passing all of my final exams. While I don’t know my grades on my final exams, I do know that I passed all of my classes. I even did better than I expected in my Sociology class. The professor in that class was known to be the most difficult on campus. He had a pretty bad reputation. But I really liked him. And I learned a lot from him too!

Since the last full moon, I’ve continued learning Italian. Its going pretty well. I’ve also gotten a few new E-pals. I’ve moved back home for the summer. Not too much else has happened since the last full moon honestly. Most of the time was used for studying for finals and packing to move out.

For the next full moon, my goal is to get back into the blogging routine. Now that I’m out of school, I have more time to blog. The next full moon also happens to be about a week and a half before my one year anniversary of starting this blog, so I hope to be back to blogging like I did when I started it.

)O(

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

