Full Moon Challenge: June 23, 2013

Strawberry Moon, Rose Moon. June 23, 2013, 7:32 AM.

DSCN2608

This moon also happened to be the Super moon. Of course, everyone was obsessing over it this year, as if it would be noticeably larger. I believe next year’s Super Moon is in August.

On May’s full moon, I set a goal of getting back into a blogging routine, again. I think I actually did get into some sort of routine. I’ve definitely posted more frequently.

Since the last Full moon, I’ve been working a lot on my Italian lessons. Right now, I’m on a 37 day streak, which will be 38 after I practice today. Last week, My great Aunt moved out of the nursing home and back home with her daughter. She still needs a lot of help with everyday things but she is doing much better. My family has planned a cruise for the first few weeks of August. I’ve also thought about a challenge to do for the month of July (suggestions welcome!).

For next month, my goal will be to complete whatever challenge I decide to do. I didn’t have a problem with it last year but considering my slow down in blogging, we will have to see…

)O(

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

