Full Moon Challenge: September 19, 2013

Harvest Moon. September 19, 2013. 7:13 am.

On the last full moon I set a goal of starting of the school year well. I have done so! I have gotten A’s on all of my tests so far. Unfortunately, I haven’t blogged at all since the last full moon. But, grades are more important. Sorry.

Since the last full moon, well, I started school! Not too much has happened yet. I got to see the moon through a telescope a little while ago. That was cool. Although I think the coolest part was being on the roof of the library. That was awesome. Anywho, not much else is going on. I will be in my dorm’s haunted house on Halloween. That’s fun. Also, All of my TV shows have come back on. The Voice, Bones, and a new series which I wan watching, Sleepy Hollow. The only problem is: they all come on Monday nights during my night class. So, Tuesday is my TV (and blogging) day.

For the next full moon my goal is to blog more often. I know I have done this before but sh. I want to blog at least once a week. It will most likely be on Tuesdays because that is my free day. We’ll see how this goes!

)O(

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

