Full Moon Challenge: October 18, 2013

Blood Moon, Hunter’s Moon. October 18, 2013, 7:38 pm.

DSCN3135

On the last full moon, i set a goal to blog more often. And I think this is actually the first goal that I didn’t achieve this year. I think we can allow one to slide… no?

I have been super busy with school this past month. I just feel like I don’t have time for anything. Every time I do make time for fun, I get more stressed out because I have to squeeze doing homework into the day before or after my ‘fun day.’ I can’t wait for Thanksgiving break so I can de-stress.

I know at this point I’m almost half way into the next moon cycle but you know what? Deal. The next full moon is still a few weeks away and my final projects for the semester are due just after it. My goal for the next moon will be to work on all of my projects and be almost done by the next full moon.

)O(

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

