Full Moon Challenge: December 17, 2013

Cold Moon, Long Nights Moon. December 17, 2013, 4:28 am.

DSCN3159Sorry it’s blurry, It was cold and cloudy.

Well, here it is, finally. Sorry its late, the holidays messed everything up, and i totally forgot about it. But that’s okay because I didn’t forget any of the other ones, I was just late.

Unfortunately, I failed both of my goals for this month. I told myself that I would mostly catch up on photo challenges, and that I would post this one on time. Well, you know what, I had finals and snow storms, and holidays, and family, and old friends. Sorry. Not that you are offended or anything. Unless you are, in which case, I’m sorry.

Since the last full moon, I finished my third semester of college, with straight A’s (4.0 GPA, what?). That is not the first time I have had straight A’s, but it is the first time in college. Other than that, I have spent time with family and friends and enjoyed my break.

Since there are no more full moons in 2013 (and it’s now 2014 because I cant keep my shit together), I will not be setting another short term goal. Instead, I will be setting a long term goal for 2014. My goal is to have another semester, or two, of mostly A’s. I don’t want to set a goal of Straight A’s because I have significantly more classes this coming semester, and I don’t know what fall semester will hold.

)O(

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

