Taking A Break

Unfortunately, or maybe not, I have decided to take a break from blogging (as if I haven’t already). But this time it will be an official break. I obviously can’t keep up during the school year, and unfortunately school is more important. Hopefully, I will be back in May, but no promises there.

I will not be making up photo challenges, but I can’t say I won’t make some update posts. However, I will still be thinking about new post ideas and new challenges for my hopeful return this spring. It is also possible that if I feel a news event is important enough, i will make a post, but that wont be a promised return (unless I say it is).

Have a good 2014!

)O(

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

