Weekly Photo Challenge: Spring! (May 2)

It’s been so long since I’ve posted one of these! Well guess what? I’m back and I didn’t forget about this lovely challenge!

You can find the original prompt HERE.

Spring is by far my favorite season. Aside from the pollen allergies, which I’m currently suffering from, spring is always so happy. Its like now that its warm, everyone is emerging from the darkness of their bedrooms to finally enjoy the light of day. Not to mention all of the plants are coming back to life. Anyway, here is my photo for this challenge:

DSCN0387

Some fresh new buds! Plants just waking up from their winter naps is one of my favorite things about spring! This picture is a few years old but that’s okay because Spring happens the same every year! I hope all of you have a wonderful spring!

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Spring! (May 2)

  1. John Hric says:

    nice macro on the unopened buds !

  2. Colline says:

    I love it when I see the buds as it is a sign to me that the weather is warming up.

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

