Weekly Photo Challenge: On The Move (May 9)

On the move! We had a similar photo challenge a while ago. ‘Movement’ was the theme, I believe. Last time I had a hard time coming up with an idea. I wanted to do something fancy but I couldn’t make anything work. I ended up using a photo of a stream, cause water moves, right?

Well, this time, I decided to use an old photo (again) because I’m ill and going outside with all that pollen doesn’t sound like a good idea. So, here’s what I’ve got for you this week:

DSCN3030pp

DSCN3045pp

Okay, to be honest, I couldn’t decide which one I wanted to use for this.

In the first photo, I like that you can see the movement in the ripples of the water. It’s pretty clear that that little guy (or girl) is on the move!

In the second photo, you can clearly see he (or she) is walking, thus, on the move!

As you can probably tell, I’m not very good at telling males from females. I’m sure one of you knows the difference!

 

Original post.

 

)O(

3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: On The Move (May 9)

  1. Mahesh Nair says:

    Interesting :-) It’s tough to tell a male from a female. Did you take the second picture and where’s this location. Thanks :-)

  2. […] line The Write Might Weekly Photo Challenge: On the Move The Insight of a young soul Road trips Just Like No One Else Weekly Photo Challenge: On The Move (May 9) Getting those creative juices flowing The passenger The Blessing of Animal Companions Weekly Photo […]

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

