Owls

Noun Challenge: July 13, 2014

Today’s noun: Owl

Owls are one of my favorite animals. Yes, I have many; owls, patagonian cavies (maras), giraffes, etc. So, today I thought I’d just give you some cute pictures to look at. I’m actually quite busy today so I need to do something quickly. Luckily, the noun of the day has given me a quick post idea! Okay, that’s enough talking, bring on the cute!

Okay, that should hold you over. Just look how cute they are!

Anyway, like I said, I’ve got a lot to do today. Sorry for the short, effortless post. I’ll see you tomorrow!

)O(

 

 

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

