Weekly Photo Challenge: Silhouette (Aug. 15)

This week has been full of getting ready for school. As I will be moving this weekend, all I’ve done the past few days is pack. Anywho, here is my photo for this week’s challenge!

SilhouetteI took this photo well over a year ago.  I believe my roommate at the time came back at 4 am and made a ridiculous amount of noise, of course, waking me up. I couldn’t get back to sleep so I took the camera out and watched the sunrise. I took a few shots that seemed interesting at the time and hey, this one came in handy. Sometimes annoying roommates come in handy.

Have a lovely day and I’ll see you next week!

)O(

P.S. See other great posts here!

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

