Update!

I’m just here for a quick update right now.

As many of you know, I have been packing and preparing for the new school year a lot recently. Well, that’s all finished, I’ve moved in and classes have started. Unfortunately, my laptop can not connect to my school’s network. This means no internet. Not only am I having withdrawal from the internet, I also can not get much of my school work done. Most importantly though, I cannot post any blog posts worth reading.  Thus, I am just updating you.

My computer is “being worked on” and “should be finished by Friday.” I might need to have a word with someone if it takes that long.

Anyway, until this little obstacle gets taken care of, I will be unable to post photo challenges and other longer posts.

I will try my best to post atleast once a week for this semester, but please be aware that unfortunately, school work must come first. I wish it didn’t, but it does.

As usual, I apologize for spelling and grammatical errors. Have a fantastic day and I’ll see you when I get my computer back!

)O(

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

