Weekly Photo Challenge: Fray (Aug. 22)

I know I’m late! I’m so sorry! Do you even care? Probably not, but if you do, I’m sorry.

Let me make excuses. I had no internet the first week and a half of school, and then when I got it back, I spent most of my time trying to catch up on school work. I’m mostly caught up now so here are my late photo challenges.

DSCN3297This was a tree but after Hurricane Sandy, most of the tree fell over, and this is what was left. It looks pretty cool if you ask me!

Here is a better shot of all that is left of the tree:

DSCN3298As always have a tree-mendous day! (see what I did there?) I’ll see you in a few minutes with the rest of my late photo challenges.

)O(

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

