I’m on Twitter!

I’m sure some of you may have noticed that there is a twitter feed on the side panel of my page. If not, there is; I promise. I made a twitter for my blog! If you feel so inclined, follow me! There are two accounts, so let me explain a little bit.

There is a blog account, and a new post account. On the blog account I will post links to other blogs that I find interesting, little things I find around the web that I can talk about in 140 characters or less, and of course, I will tweet about new blog posts of my own. The new post account will only contain tweets about new posts.

That being said, follow which ever one you want… or both… or neither. It’s up to you. I won’t try to pressure you into anything you don’t want to do.

Blog account: @jlnoe_blog

New Post account: @jlnoe_newposts

So why two accounts? Mostly because of logistical stuff, but I’ll say it’s because I want to give you a choice of how much of me you want on your twitter feed.

Follow away! Or don’t… but please?

)O(

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

