For You

I don’t have much to talk about today. I’m not out of ideas, but I’m just not in the mood to type those posts. Basically, I’m not feeling very creative today.

I didn’t sleep well, and I’ve had a long day of work. To say the least, I’m a little drained.

I think it’s good to take a day here and there to just type to your followers. That’s what this post is going to be. I won’t use tags, or share this on twitter, or any of that. This is just for you; for my followers.

How are you guys? Some of you have followed me for years; since the very beginning. I know who you are. I recognize your usernames when you like one of my posts. I remember the names of the ones who have been with me since the beginning.

As much as I love my new followers, it does give me a good feeling when one of my first followers likes one of my posts. So, thank you. To all of you, not just the long-time followers. You’re all fabulous!

I know we don’t interact very much, but I still appreciate you! If it weren’t for all of you liking and commenting on my posts, I probably wouldn’t have continued blogging. So, thank you, again.

)O(

Part of the Daily Blogging Challenge

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

