Weekly Photo Challenge: Inspiration

For me, Inspiration comes from lot of things, and sometimes from nothing. Sometimes, a thought just pops into my head, and I spend some time with it. Other times, I have to spend some time thinking, before I get that spark. Usually spending time alone, in a quiet place, helps with that. I don’t live near the ocean, so most of the time, deep into the woods is where I go. But on the occasion that I am near the beach, spending some time alone on the rocks can be pretty inspiring.

DSCN3421pp

This was taken, I believe, in Monterey, California.

)O(

For the Daily Post’s Weekly Photo Challenge

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Inspiration

  1. khayceelyn says:

    Great photo.. Nature’s makes me inspired 😀😀😀

  2. […] AdventuresWPC: Inspiration Po’ Girl ShinesWeekly Photo Challenge: The Inspiration of Christ Just Like No One ElseWeekly Photo Challenge: Inspiration U Be CutePoint Dume Le Drake NoirInspiration the hard way Cooler Than BeansInspiration Is […]

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

