The Thing About Daily Blogging

Daily blogging is nice in theory. But it’s hard.

I’ve always watched YouTubers daily vlog, and one thing that I’ve noticed is that some days, their videos are short because they didn’t do anything that day. Or maybe they didn’t do anything worth sharing. Some days they just don’t have the energy to film and edit videos. And that all definitely transfers to blogging.

Sometimes, I sit in front of my computer, and can’t find any inspiration. It happen to everyone sometimes. The important thing to remember is that a blog is a form of communication. Even if I just type up some crap about my lack of inspiration, at least I communicated. That’s the point. Right?

I know this isn’t quality content. I know it’s not exactly what everyone wants to read from me. But sometimes I don’t have anything to say, and I think it’s more important to tell you all that, than to just not post anything. It’s better than leaving everyone wondering what happened.

Hopefully tomorrow I will have something more interesting to share with you!

)O(

For my Daily Blogging Challenge!

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

