One Word Photo Challenge: Child

I’d like to start by saying that I am 21 years old. I have never given birth, though many women my age have. But I do have a child. I adopted one. Four, actually. And they are all my children.

DSCN2707

So, that intro was a little misleading, but I think we can all agree that dogs are like small children. They make a mess and never clean it up, and they always seems to be doing something that could get them killed, or at least seriously hurt.

This little girl is a handful. She requires constant attention, and if you stop touching her, you get beat. I have many bruises all over my body from her, but I love her anyway.

She also happened to walk into the room and plop down on the floor as soon as I started this post. I swear they know when you’re thinking about them.

)O(

For the One Word Photo Challenge!

For my Daily Blogging Challenge!

One thought on “One Word Photo Challenge: Child

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

